Laulasmaa koolimajas

Eripedagoog – Krista Jaanus   T, K, N, R  krista.jaanus@laulasmaakool.ee

Logopeed – Pille Möll  E, T, K, N pille.moll@laulasmaakool.ee

Psühholoog – Anne-Ly Lutter  E, K  anne-ly.lutter@laulasmaakool.ee

Sotsiaalpedagoog –  Triin Randrüüt T, N, R triin.randruut@laulasmaakool.ee

Kooliõde – Kertu Natka tel. 6088908  kertu.natka@laulasmaakool.ee

Haridustehnoloog- Inga Mehide inga.mehide@laulasmaakool.ee

Klooga koolimajas

Eesti poole logopeed- Siiri Kliss siiri.kliss@kloogakool.ee

Eripedagoog- Viire Null viire.null@kloogakool.ee

Psühholoog- Valeria Siminko valeria.siminko@kloogakool.ee

Vene poole logopeed- Valeria Sedler valeria.sedler@kloogakool.ee

Haridustehnoloog- Inga Mehide inga.mehide@laulasmaakool.ee

Lehola koolimajas

Eripedagoog- Age Saar age.saar@leholakool.ee

Eripedagoog- Marika Jegers marika.jegers@leholakool.ee

Sotsiaalpedagoog – Julia Guljajeva julia.guljajeva@leholakool.ee
 
Haridustehnoloog- Inga Mehide inga.mehide@laulasmaakool.ee
 

KIVA meeskond: Hestia Rindla, Anne-Ly Lutter, Krista Jaanus, Gethe Kooli, Triin Sild, Karin Jantson-Viljanen, Nele Truubon (Lehola koolimaja), Evelin Einamann (Klooga koolimaja)

E-post: kiva@laulasmaakool.ee